Post from Mandy Trouten


My friend, Mandy Trouten, posted the following on my facebook page.  I think it’s a worthy cause and I’m re-posting here in the hopes that someone will read and possibly pass it along to someone who can make a difference.  A small step is always a step!

****************************************

Mandy Trouten:

Christians: I am seeking church leaders who are interested in reaching more people for Christ–not by going to other countries and preaching about His death and resurrection, but by helping me reach people with His word on abuse. If you are a pastor or know of a pastor who is interested, please let me know.

Genesis 34
Deuteronomy 22-28
2 Samuel 11-13

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Post from Mandy Trouten

  1. Pastors are not the only church leaders. Perhaps other ministers will be interested in this worthy cause.

Leave a Reply

