VERSE OF THE DAY


Jesus said to him, “If you can believe, all things are possible to him who believes.” Mark 9:23

When you are feeling low, downcast, discouraged— where do you begin to fight these feelings? Begin with your own inner strength, placed there by God himself. What is this strength? The ability to believe. Believe God loves you and is present in every aspect of your life. Think positively; visualize success. All things are possible.

My Prayer…

I do praise you from the bottom of my heart, O God, but bless me today as I seek to bring others to know and to praise you more fully. In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

